Seminars Portal - University of Sistan and Baluchestan
1st International Conference on Communication Engineering

Login Register
Forget Password
Online admins: 0
Online jurors: 0
Online users: 0
Guest users: 147
Organizing Committee

Honorary General Chair: Dr. Ahmad Akbari

General Chair: Dr. Farahnaz Mohanna

General Vice Chair: Dr. Shahram Mohanna

Technical Program Chair: Dr. Mehdi Rezaei

Executive Chair: Dr. Javad Ahmadi Shokouh

Technical Program Co-Chair: Dr. Mehri Mehrjoo

Technical Program Co-Chair: Dr. Hengameh Keshavarz

International Publicity Chair: Dr. Mona Ghassemian

Internal Publicity Chair:
Msc. Sadjad Dayyani  

Copyright © 2010, University of Sistan and Baluchestan. All rights reserved. Designed by: Information Technology Management